Head Students 2020-21

After a process of interview and consultation, we are very happy to announce the new Head Student team for 2020/21. We know that they will work particularly hard in raising the profile of our school in the wider community as well as being Ambassadors for the School at our virtual open events.

Head Students:

  • Adam Perry
  • Lucy Stonebridge

Deputy Head Students: 

  • Izzy Evans –  Earhart College
  • Akhil Nair – Luther King College
  • Ben Humphrey – Shackleton College

Year 12 Prefect Team

We are pleased to announce that the following Year 12 students have been selected as Prefects for 2020/21 and have been assigned to work with the senior team within the colleges.

Luther King

  • Rachel Barry
  • Ellen Room
  • Zanmire Du Toit
  • Kira-Ann Scott
  • Ella Harrison
  • Poppy Phillips