Term Dates

**Please do not get the term dates from www.termdates.co.uk as they are incorrect.**

Term 1

Start

Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021 (PUPILS DO NOT ATTEND)
INSET Day: Tuesday 31st August 2021 (PUPILS DO NOT ATTEND)
Wednesday 1st September 2021 (YEARS 7 & 13 ONLY)
Thursday 2nd September 2021 (ALL YEAR GROUPS)

Finish

Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Break: Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8th November 2021

Finish

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December 2021

Term 3

Start

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022 (PUPILS DO NOT ATTEND)
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10th February 2022
INSET Day: Friday 11th February 2022 (STUDENTS DO NOT ATTEND)

Winter Break: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

Start

Monday 21st February 2022

Finish

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break: Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April 2022

Term 5

Start

Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022 (PUPILS DO NOT ATTEND)
Tuesday 19th April 2022

Finish

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022 (PUPILS DO NOT ATTEND)
Friday 27th May 2022

Spring Break: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6th June 2022

Finish

Friday 22nd July 2022